• The Worship Committee works jointly with St. James Parish. They serve to assist and enhance liturgical celebrations throughout the Church year according to the liturgical seasons and our own parish customs.  Worship works closely with our Decorating Committee who aids in liturgical set up and décor.  Liturgical ministries are also managed under the guidance of the worship committee. 
    The chairperson for Worship is Cathie Lodel.

    Worship Liturgical Ministries

    • Choir
    • Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion
    • Lector
    • Server
    • Usher
    • Greeter

    We welcome and encourage active involvement in the liturgy.  If interested in becoming involved in any one of the following Worship Ministries, contact the parish office at 920-732-3770.

    Worship Committee Members

    • Eucharistic Ministers - Cathie Lodel
    • Ushers/Greeters - Jeff Peterson
    • Music - Jeff VAn Dyke
    • Lectors - Ruth Noack
    • Servers - Barb Dietrich
    • Ministry scheduler - Ruth Noack

    Ministry schedules are available monthly: current month